08-51837820

Våra kontor

Träffa våra medarbetare!

Ninos Nison

Södertälje

Fahmi Aphram (Kontorsansvarig)

Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 73

fahmi@jwk.se

Tamara Üney

Diplomerad Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 35

tamara@jwk.se

Agnieszka Hejnar (Föräldraledig)

Diplomerad Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 75

agnieszka.hejnar@jwk.se

Elisar Haffo

Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 76

elisar@jwk.se

Ingela Kjellman

Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 34

ingela@jwk.se

Mikael Issa

Redovisningskonsult, Civilekonom

08-534 405 79

mikael.issa@jwk.se

Mikael Touma

Riam Amso (Föräldraledig)

Diplomerad Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 79

riam@jwk.se

Rudy Altunsu

Jihan Issa

Felicia Ataseven

Redovisningskonsult


felicia.ataseven@jwk.se

Mariia Mamon

Redovisningskonsult


mariia.mamon@jwk.se

Liljeholmen

Pierre Barhado (Kontorsansvarig)

Redovisningskonsult, Civilekonom

08-534 405 33

pierre@jwk.se

Ma Xu-Ying

Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 37

ma@jwk.se

Therese Lidén

Administratör, bolagsbildare


Therese.liden@jwk.se

Conny Hammar

Redovisningskonsult


conny.hammar@jwk.se

Rönninge

Andreas Ek (Kontorsansvarig)

Redovisningskonsult, likvidator

08-534 405 36

andreas@jwk.se

Jenny Grenå

Redovisningskonsult

08-534 405 36

jenny@jwk.se

Pia Englund

Diplomerad redovisningskonsult

08-518 378 55

pia@jwk.se

Sanna Hurme

Diplomerad redovisningskonsult

08-518 378 58

sanna@jwk.se

Åsa Larsson

Redovisningskonsult

08-518 378 57

asa@jwk.se

Norrköping

Nizar Bedros (Kontorsansvarig)

Diplomerad redovisningskonsult

011-450 17 21

nizar@jwk.se

Sargon Akcan

Administratör, bolagsbildare

011-450 17 24

sargon@jwk.se

Sonja Atas

Redovisningskonsult

011-450 17 25

sonja@jwk.se

Andreas Kreuger

Diplomerad redovisningskonsult

011-450 17 22

andreas.kreuger@jwk.se

Jennifer Holmberg

Administratör


jennifer@jwk.se